The Staff Team


Kenny Moffat - Chief Executive Officer

Morag Thomson - Organisational Development Services Manager

Jacqui Melville - Volunteer Development Services Manager

Craig Russell - Improvement Services Manager

Dianne Lawrie - Administration Team Leader

Kirsty Struthers - Senior Volunteer Development Advisor

Stephen Kerr, Strategic Manager (Partnerships)

Volunteer Development

Joyce Morgan - Early Years Development Officer

Jean Thomson - Volunteer Development Advisor

Kamil Tomzik - Volunteer Development Advisor

Organisational Development

Sharon Bissett - Organisational Development Advisor (Training & Development)

Judith Bremner - Organisational Development Advisor (Organisational Development)

Grant McLean - Organisational Development Advisor (Funding & Sustainability)

Douglas Milne - Organisational Development Advisor  (ICT)

Michelle Thomson -Development & Support Officer

Victoria Gamson - IT Support Assistant


Rachel Hardie - Finance Officer


Susan Lyttle - Lead Officer – Disabilities and Long Term Conditions, Community Capacity Building & Carers Support Programme

Chaimae Baqqari - Refugee Integration Support Worker


Craig Anderson - Administration  Assistant

Jacqueline McHugh - Administration Assistant

Pamela Smith - Administration Assistant

May Stronach - Administration Assistant


Damian McCormick

Chris McLoughlin

Martin Tierney

Marie Sheen